Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
+ Kurosagi +
19 février 2006

Dimanche 19 Février

Music/TV: Season's call [Haido]
Humeur: good

01

It is good I have my cards of DH (Thanks you ^0^) I believe that we can make the exchanges now ^^ In the album Photo you will find my cards current. And at each post of my blog i would say with which person i have carry out my exchange (thank you CREA ^0^)

 Member card:

user_04 loze
Money

m_money1 m_money2
---------------------------------------------------------------

Collection: Gabrielle /John

m_sans_titre1 m_sans_titre2 m_sans_titre3 gabrielle11 gabrielle07

m_john01 m_john02 m_sans_titre5

mike02 mike12 mike16

On Trade

m_intro_132  m_sans_titre7 intro_03
Petitepiper


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité